Term dates

Plan your school year with these dates for classes to commence and conclude and details of other important scheduled dates throughout the year.

2021

Term 4
Staff Professional Development Day (student free day)
Monday, 11 October
Classes commence (all students)
Tuesday, 12 October
Classes conclude
Thursday, 9 December
Staff Professional Development Day (student free day)
Friday, 10 December
Early Learning Centre and Office closes
Tuesday, 21 December

2022

Term 1
Office opens
Tuesday, 4 January
Early Learning Centre opens
Wednesday, 5 January
Australia Day Holiday
Wednesday, 26 January
Staff Professional Development Day (student-free day)
Thursday, 27 January
Staff Professional Development Day (student-free day) - Orientation Morning for Transition, Year 7 and all other new students
Friday, 28 January
Classes commence (all students)
Monday, 31 January
Classes conclude
Friday, 8 April
Good Friday (Public Holiday)
Friday, 15 April
Easter Monday (Public Holiday)
Monday, 18 April
ANZAC Day (Public Holiday)
Monday, 25 April
Term 2
Staff Professional Development Day (student free day)
Tuesday, 26 April
Classes commence (all students)
Wednesday, 27 April
May Day (Public Holiday)
Monday, 2 May
Queen's Birthday (Public Holiday)
Monday, 13 June
Classes conclude
Friday, 24 June
Term 3
Staff Professional Development Day (student free day)
Monday, 18 July
Classes commence (all students)
Tuesday, 19 July
Darwin Show Day (Public Holiday Darwin)
Friday, 22 July
Picnic Day (Public Holiday)
Monday, 1 August
Classes conclude
Friday, 23 September
Term 4
Staff Professional Development Day (student free day)
Monday, 10 October
Classes commence (all students)
Tuesday, 11 October
Classes conclude
Thursday, 8 December
Staff Professional Development Day (student free day)
Friday, 9 December
Early Learning Centre and Office closes
Tuesday, 20 December