Meet the Senior Executive Team

Under the leadership of Principal, Andrew McGregor, the Haileybury Rendall School Leadership Team is responsible for the development and implementation of educational policies and practices within the School.

Felicity Pearson
Deputy Principal

Susan Colacino
Assistant Principal - Pastoral Care

Marcia Cross
Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

Jason Swenson
Business Manager

Ian Smith
Head of Aboriginal and Community Relation

Dennis Nowak
Head of Boarding

Rachelle Cox
Director to Vocational Learning

Michelle Shaw
Head of ELC

Scott Chittenden
Head of Junior School

Brendan Evans
Head of Middle School

Wendy Pickering-Tyers
Head of Senior School

Sam Cavnoudias
Head of Operations